Order Heater and Heaters HireFast track Heater hire

The Astley Hire heating team are here to give you specialist advice and to make sure your heater hire is a fast and trouble free process.

To place an order or for more information please choose the most convenient method to contact us.

The Astley Hire depot is open from 7.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday and 8.30am to 12 noon on Saturdays. By special arrangement we are happy to work outside our normal hours.

Astley Hire Ltd.
Lloyds Court
Jury Street
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 5RX

Astley Hire, established in 1966, is dedicated to providing the highest levels of service to Trade, Industry, Education, Local Authorities and Events. If opening an trade credit account will slow the process down we can open a cash account and take payment via credit card. With an account you have instant access to all our services.

See how easy it is to open a trade account

Telephone

The "Fast Track" number 01942 263463 takes you straight through to Andrew Hughes, our Heating Hire Controller.

We don't ever want to miss your call so there are other number to reach us. Call the Hire Heating team now on 01942 608822, press 2 or 606 to ring all our phones or follow the prompts. OR you can call our team members direct, please see the table below.

Fax

Fax the Hire Heating team on 01942 675060.

Email

Email the Hire heating team now at heating@astleyhire.co.uk (opens your email program). You can email our team members direct, please see the table below.

Download the Astley Hire contacts sheet PDF

The Hire Heating Team

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Andy Hughes Andrew Hughes - Hire Controller 221 01942 263463 ahughes@astleyhire.co.uk
  Alan Clarke - Heating and Cooling Engineer      

Sales Staff - Tel: 01942 608822 Fax: 01942 675060

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Caryanne Jackson
Sales Manger
220   cjackson@astleyhire.co.uk
Helen Clemson

Helen Clemson
Sales Representative
Preston, Bolton area

206

01942 263452

hclemson@astleyhire.co.uk

Lindsey Davies
Sales Representative
Wigan, Liverpool, Warrington & Leigh

222   ldavies@astleyhire.co.uk
Justine Harris

Justine Harris
Sales Representative
Manchester area

    Jharris@astleyhire.co.uk
Lynda Sudworth Lynda Sudworth - Sales and Marketing 235   lsudworth@astleyhire.co.uk

Accounts - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Stephen Dorricott - Director 202 01942 263451 sdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Lorraine Warburton - Purchasing Dept. 214   lwarburton@astleyhire.co.uk
  Andrew Armitage - Sales Ledger 240 01942 263459 salesledger@astleyhire.co.uk
  Victoria Rayner-Smith - Purchase Ledger 241 01942 263469 purchaseledger@astleyhire.co.uk


Delivery
Our vehicle fleet ensures fast local delivery.
Trade Accounts
Trade Customers, find out how to open an account.
Opening Hours
Give us a call or pick up items Mon-Sat.

Heating hire and Heater Hire, available across the NW North West including: Manchester, Lancashire and Cheshire. Heater Hire covering the areas around Blackpool, Bolton, Bury, Preston, Leigh, Southport, Liverpool, Birkenhead, Ellesmere Port, Runcorn to Chester, Stockport, Salford, St. Helens, Wilmslow, Warrington, Wigan, Trafford, Glossop and Buxton. Postcodes: M, OL, SK, WA, BL, WN, PR, CW, CH & L. We can deliver competitive hire anywhere in the UK, call us for more details.