industrial space heater hire headerbg link to home page Heating hire information button
  • link to astley hire
  • link to training
  • link to tools
  • link to tools
  • link to heating
  • link to cooling
gas and diesel space heaters hire
industrial electric heaters to hire
industrial dehumidifers for hire

Heater Hire

Direct Contacts for the Heating Team

Call the Heater Hire team now on 01942 608822, press 2 or 606 to ring all our phones or follow the prompts.

OR

You can call / email our team members direct, please see the table below

Heating Team

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
andy hughes Andrew Hughes - Hire Controller 221 01942 263463 ahughes@astleyhire.co.uk
alan clarke Alan Clarke - Heating and Cooling Engineer      
mike kay Mike Kay - Lead Driver      
Bob Morris Bob Morris - Driver      

 

Other Contacts at Astley Hire

Sales Staff - Tel: 01942 608822 Fax: 01942 675060

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Caryanne Jackson
Sales Manger
220   cjackson@astleyhire.co.uk
anita warhurst

Anita Warhurst
Sales Representative
Wigan, Leigh, Merseyside & Cheshire

222   awarhurst@astleyhire.co.uk
Claudia Garcia

Claudia Lewis
Sales Representative
Manchester area

    cgarcia@astleyhire.co.uk
Lynda Sudworth Lynda Sudworth - Sales and Marketing 235   lsudworth@astleyhire.co.uk

 

Accounts - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Stephen Dorricott - Director 202 01942 263451 sdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Tracey Byron Tracey Byron - Accounts & Training Manager 204 01942 263457 tbyron@astleyhire.co.uk
Lorraine Warburton - Purchasing Dept. 214   lwarburton@astleyhire.co.uk
Amy Steph Amy Steph - Sales Ledger 240 01942 263459 salesledger@astleyhire.co.uk
Victoria Rayner-Smith Victoria Rayner-Smith - Purchase Ledger 241 01942 263469 purchaseledger@astleyhire.co.uk

 

 

"I can share this"
arrow back to top